You are here: Home / Agencies and Offices / Perry County Emergency Management / 2021 PERRY COUNTY 911 DISASTER SIREN TESTING SCHEDULE

2021 PERRY COUNTY 911 DISASTER SIREN TESTING SCHEDULE

2021 Perry County Ohio 911 Disaster Siren Testing Schedule

 

 

2021 PERRY COUNTY 911 DISASTER SIREN TESTING SCHEDULE

 

2021 Perry County Ohio 911 Disaster Siren Testing Schedule

 

With the onset of Tornado Season, Perry County will be testing our warning sirens on the first Wednesday of the month at 12:00. In the event of a severe weather forecast, no test will be conducted. We will post  reminders and other information on our social media Facebook and Twitter pages.

 

 

Wednesday, March 3, 2021

Wednesday, April 7, 2021

Wednesday, May 5, 2021

Wednesday, June 2, 2021

Wednesday, July 7, 2021

Wednesday, August 4, 2021

Wednesday, September 1, 2021

Wednesday, October 6, 2021

Upcoming Events
Perry County Home and Garden Show | Saturday, May 8, 2021 May 08, 2021 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM — Perry County Fairgrounds - 5445 St Rt 37 E, New Lexington, OH 43764
Shawnee Second Saturday | May 8, 2021 May 08, 2021 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM — Historic Main Street - Shawnee, OH 43782
Blood Drive New Straitsville United Methodist Church | Tuesday, May 11, 2021 May 11, 2021 02:00 PM - 07:00 PM — New Straitsville United Methodist Church - 101 Clark St, New Straitsville, OH 43766
PCBDD Invites You to a Ribbon Cutting | May 14, 2021 May 14, 2021 11:30 AM - 12:00 PM — Perry County Bd of Developmental Disabilities - 601 Senior Dr, New Lexington, OH 43764
Southeast Ohio Foodbank to host food distribution for Perry County residents | May 14, 2021 May 14, 2021 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM — Perry County Fairgrounds - 5445 St Rt 37 E, New Lexington, OH 43764
Upcoming events…